0005 Leon Kuwata

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


FREE TIME

Favorite Present:

  • 017 – Everlasting Bracelet
  • 021 – Blueberry Perfume
  • 033 – Jimmy Decary T-shirt
  • 068 – Project Zombie

Correct Answers to Leon’s questions:

  • Page 3 – Punk

SCHOOL MODE

Trips Responses:

  1. Dining Hall
    – When I’m starving, it’s burger time! (1♥)
    – Didn’t those piercings hurt? (½♥)
    – What’s your favorite food? (½♥)
    – Want something to drink? (½♥)
  2. School Store
    – I remember these toy vending machines! (1♥)
    – Let’s dig for treasure. (½♥)
    – I wonder if they have any new DVDs… (½♥)
    – There’s all kinds of paintings here… (½♥)
  3. Library
    – I just wanna read comics… (1♥)
    – I’m gettin’ kinda sleepy… (1♥)
    – You think there’s any cool books here? (½♥)
  4. Rec Room
    – Let’s give darts a shot. (1♥)
    – Is that a slot machine back there…? (1♥)
    – I’m not sure about any of these games… (½♥)
    – Let’s play some pool. (½♥)
  5. Music Room
    – I’d love to hear Sayaka sing sometime… (1♥)
    – What’s your favorite kind of music? (½♥)
    – I’m a big fan of music. (½♥)
    – That piano looks pretty expensive… (½♥)
  6. Garden
    – I’d love to just lay down and go to sleep (1♥)
    – The happy blue sky kinda cheers me up… (½♥)
    – It’s super humid in here, huh? (½♥)
    – Do you like this place? (½♥)

Trigger Happy Heart Response:

1♥ – Negation –> keep it hidden from everyone till this is all over

Danganronpa 1.2 RELOAD_20191124172610

½♥ – Affirmation –> I just wanna play baseball

Danganronpa 1.2 RELOAD_20191124172558

Ending Response – What about singing?

Be rewarded with Mondo’s favorite briefs if you managed to collect 10 hearts and give the correct ending response on the 51st day of School Mode!

Danganronpa 1.2 RELOAD_20191124204102

Leave a comment