Kirumi Tojo


FREE TIME PRESENTS (LOVE)

  • 043 Stainless Tray
  • 053 Sewing Kit
  • 054 Flame Thunder
  • 097 Sparkly Sheet
  • 130 Key of Love

LOVE ACROSS THE UNIVERSE

1♥½♥
AV RoomWatch a documentary on novelists

Watch an action movie

The video rack is bothering me…
Watch a documentary on atheletes

Watch a comedy movie

I might fall asleep…
Dining RoomLet’s cook something

Let’s have some tea

Sleeping after a meal
Let’s bake something

Exercising after a meal
LibraryLet’s read manga

I’m getting sleepy…

Let’s read a book about maids
Let’s study

This is an interesting globe…
GymLet’s get our bodies moving

Let’s play basketball
Let’s warm up a bit

Let’s play dodgeball
CourtyardLet’s get some fresh air

Let’s relax in the sun

I want to get outside as soon as I can
Let’s go for a run

What a great view…
Harmonious HeartDeny > no point thinking about that…Deny > weakness must be overcome

Leave a comment