Case 1: Turnabout Memories

  1. The Murder
  2. Part 1-1: Trial
    1. Phoenix – The Victim and I
    2. Phoenix – What Really Happened
    3. Phoenix – When I Pushed The Victim
  3. Part 1-2: Trial
    1. Dahlia- What I Witnessed
    2. Dahlia- What I Witnessed, Part 2
    3. Dahlia- How I Met My Feenie
    4. Dahlia- The Poisoning

The Murder

Doug Swallow was electrocuted to death in Ivy University. Phoenix Wright is being accused of murder.


Part 1-1: Trial

You are playing as Mia Fey in this throwback episode. Some pre-trial answers that are very straightforward and simple

  • Electrocution
  • Present Dahlia Hawthorne Profile

Phoenix – The Victim and I

I never even talked to that stuck-up British wannabe!

  • Press statement to reveal new statement
  • Choose I can handle it myself

He was always walking around with a huge Union Jack on the back of his shirt.

  • Present Crime Photo 1

Phoenix – What Really Happened

He was in the Pharmacology Dept., so we agreed to meet at 2:45 behind that building…

  • Press statement
  • Choose About Pharmacology Dept

But I lost my bottle of it around lunchtime on the day of the accident.

  • Press statement

Judge will interrupt and when prompted, select the following:

  • Choose Establish murder method
  • Present Crime Photo 1
  • Select the spot of the cable with a spark above victim

Phoenix – When I Pushed The Victim

At that moment, I heard some kind of loud noise…

  • Press statement
  • Choose Ask for more details
  • Choose Of course it’s important!
  • Next statement is added

After I shoved him, he… He fell down on top of his cheap umbrella.

  • Present Crime Photo 1

Part 1-2: Trial

Dahlia- What I Witnessed

Then suddenly… Dougie got all wobbly and just collapsed.

  • Press statement
  • Choose Show contradiction
  • 2 new statements added

It didn’t look like they were fighting, and I didn’t hear anything unusual either

  • Present Phoenix’s Testimony
  • Choose There was lightning
  • Present Phoenix Wright Profile

Dahlia- What I Witnessed, Part 2

The truth is… Feenie pushed him twice.

  • PS Version Bonus: Press on this statement to unlock the Beware, You Honor! Trophy

The cable snapping and Dougie being electrocuted… it all occurred in less than a minute.

  • Present Crime Photo 2
  • Present Dahlia Hawthorne Profile

Dahlia- How I Met My Feenie

It’s like we were destined to meet in this very courthouse’s basement reading room.

  • Press statement
  • Choose Keep Pressing to reveal new statement

I had come to this courthouse to do some research for a paper I was writing.

  • Present Police Report

Dahlia- The Poisoning

So you see, I’m innocent! I wouldn’t even know where to get a poison like that!

  • Present Doug Swallow Profile
  • Present Dahlia’s Present
  • Choose because of that necklace
  • Present Phoenix Wright Profile
  • Present Coldkiller X

The final piece of evidence proves that Phoenix Wright is innocent and the NOT GUILTY verdict will be given.

Leave a comment