P5R Death

Available earliest on 5/24. You will need to speak to Tae Takemi in the clinic located at Yogen-Jaya.

Takemi sells health recovery items and also accessories that can auto recover SP at the start of each turn.

Spending time with Takemi will boost Guts.


Location

You can find Takemi in the clinic located in Yogen-Jaya during day or evening.


Rank and Status

rankresponsesability
1Speak to her to activate Social LinkRejuvenation
2Required: Guts Lv 2 – Bold
1st response – “I have a bad heart.”
2nd response – “I agree.”
Phone: “I’m totally fine”
31st response – any
2nd response – any
3rd response – “I need the medicine.”
Phone: “Of course not”
Sterilization
41st response – “Dr. Takemi will help.”
2nd response – “You seem happy.”
Phone: “I’ll reflect on my mistakes.”
51st response – any
2nd response – any
3rd response – “That’s good.”
Phone: “About Miwa-chan?”
Immunization
61st response – any
2nd response – any
3rd response – “It suits you.”
Phone: “You can count on me.”
71st response – any
2nd response – any
3rd response – “Anything I can do?”
4th response – “We all do sometimes.”
Discount
8Required: Charm Lv 4 – Charismatic
1st response – any
2nd response – “I’m your ally.”
3rd to 5th response – any
Receive Mementos request “Bad Medicine”

Completed Mementos request:
1st response – any
2nd response – “Let’s get to work, doctor.”
3rd response – “It’s for you.”
Phone: “I’ll be cheering you on.”
91st response – “It was rough.”
2nd response – any

Romance route:
3rd response – “I wanted to see you.”
4th response – “I love you.”
5th response – “It isn’t a joke.”
Phone: “So did you.”

Friendship Route:
3rd response – “It was for my exams.”
4th response – “What do you think?”
5th response – “That sounds good.”
Phone: “I’m glad we saw it through.”
10any responseResuscitation

AbilityDescription
RejuvenationIncreases the selection of healing items at the clinic.
SterilizationAdds more healing items to the clinic
ImmunizationAdds support items to the inventory at the clinic
DiscountDecreases the price for all items sold at the clinic
ResuscitationIncreases the selection of revival items at the clinic

Leave a comment