0012 Sakura Ogami

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


FREE TIME

Favorite Present:

  • 023 – God of War Charm
  • 032 – Fresh Bindings
  • 046 – Rose in Vitro
  • 064 – Asura’s Tears
  • 065 – Secrets of the Omoplata

Correct Answers to Sakura’s questions:

  • Page 2 – Mixed martial arts
  • Page 3 – Your dad
  • Page 4 – A hammer

SCHOOL MODE

Trips Responses:

  1. Dining Hall
    – I’d like to train with you. (1♥)
    – For breakfast, Japanese style is best. (1♥)
    – What should we talk about…? (½♥)
    – Do you drink much coffee?(½♥)
    – I could go for something sweet… (½♥)
  2. School Store
    – That’s a pretty cute doll. (1♥)
    – Would that barrel be good for training? (1♥)
    – Let’s organize things in here a little… (1♥)
    – There’s not much here to help train… (½♥)
    – Let’s dig for treasure! (½♥)
  3. Library
    – It’s so quiet here… (1♥)
    – No young adult fiction here, looks like… (1♥)
    – Maybe we should tidy up a little (½♥)
    – Should we spend some time studying? (½♥)
    – Should we spend some time studying? (½♥)
  4. Rec Room
    – Kinda boring here, huh…? (1♥)
    – Would you like to play Othello? (1♥)
    – I’m not sure about any of these games… (½♥)
    – There’s no shogi here… (½♥)
    – Why don’t we sit down and just talk? (½♥)
  5. Music Room
    – I’m a big fan of music. (1♥)
    – Wanna try singing together with everyone? (1♥)
    – I’d love to hear Sayaka sing sometime… (½♥)
    – I prefer modern music… (½♥)
  6. Garden
    – I’d rather have rabbits than chickens… (1♥)
    – I wish there were cherry blossoms here. (1♥)
    – I’d love to just lay down and go to sleep. (½♥)
    – Wanna walk around a bit? (½♥)
    – Wanna do some gardening? (½♥)

Trigger Happy Heart Response:

1♥ – Affirmation –> he accepts me for it

Danganronpa 1.2 RELOAD_20191124140438

½♥ – Negation –> I am not allowed

Danganronpa 1.2 RELOAD_20191124140447

Ending Response – Mental fortitude?

Be rewarded with Sakura’s favorite panties if you managed to collect 10 hearts and give the correct ending response on the 51st day of School Mode!

Danganronpa 1.2 RELOAD_20191124163001

Leave a comment