P5R Fortune

First interaction available from 6/19 with Chihaya Hifune in Shinjuku.


Location

You can find Chihaya in Shinjuku in the evening on non-raining days only.


Rank and Status

rankresponseability
1– Speak to Chihaya
– Return to LeBlanc & Sojiro will give you 5,000 yen
– On the next day, give her 100,000 yen for the Holy stone.
– Go back the next day to confront her about the stone
Received Mementos request for Ending the Boyfriend Abuse.
– Clear Mementos and speak to Chihaya to activate link.
Follow up: “I’ll be there.”
Luck Reading
21st response – “Encourage her”
2nd response – “Overturn your fate”
3rd response – “Open your mind to change”
Phone: “Of course I am”
31st response – “Follow his heart”
2nd response – “Thieves may steal her away”
3rd response – any
Money Reading
41st response – any
2nd response – “Trust in yourself”
3rd to 5th response – any
Phone: “I didn’t do much.”
51st response – “You’re such a hard worker”
2nd and 3rd response – any
Affinity Reading
61st to 3rd response – any
4th response – “You’re just Chihaya to me”
Phone: “Be honest with yourself.”
71st response – “I don’t think so”
Phone: “Are you gonna be okay?”
Special Fate Reading
8Any response before memento request
Receive Mementos request “Debunking the Psychic”

Completed Mementos request:
1st response – “I know.”
2nd response – any
3rd response – “Hell yeah I am”
Phone: “It was all your own will.”
Celestial Reading
91st response – any
2nd response – “Well, fate can be changed”

Romance Route
3rd response – “So I can be with you”
Phone: “I wanted to hear your voice too.”

Friendship Route
3rd response – “I like having my fortune read”
Phone: “I’m planning on it”
10any responseSpecial Bond Reading

ABILITIES

rankdescription
Luck ReadingTemporarily increases the growth rate of a selected social stat
Money ReadingTemporarily increases money earned from battle
Affinity ReadingDeepens your bond with a Confidant of your choice
Special Fate ReadingProvides a preview of all abilities for a Confidant of your choice
Celestial ReadingTriggers a Fusion Alarm, then raises alarm chance until end of day.
Special Bond ReadingAllows you to clearly understand what other people are thinking

Leave a comment