P5R Hanged

Available earliest on 5/6. Manehisa Iwai will passed you a bag on 5/5 and you can initate the rank on 5/6 once you can go out of Yogen-Jaya at night.

Spending time with Iwai will boost Proficiency.


Location

You can only spend time Iwai at the Airsoft Shop in the evening only even though the shop is open during the day.


Rank and Status

RankResponseAbility
1Required: Guts Lv 4 – Dauntless
any response
Phone: “So what’s my first job?”
Starter Customization
21st response – “That’s probably the signal”
2nd response – any
3rd response – “What should I do now?”
31st response – any
2nd response – “I always knew you were a thug”
3rd response – “We made a deal, didn’t we?”
4th response – any
Camo Customization
41st to 3rd response – any
4th response – “Where’s my reward?”
Phone – “I agree.”
51st response – any
2nd response – “You’re pathetic”
3rd response – “I’ll stick around for the guns”
Phone: “You’re right.”
Discount
61st & 2nd response – any
3rd response – “That’s a secret”
4th response – “You should buy us something.”
Phone: “All I did was listen to him”
71st response – “Absolutely”
2nd response – “He’s clever”
3rd response – any
Phone: “Bring it on.”
Expert Customization
8Required: Guts Lv 5 – Lionhearted
1st response – “I did it all for Iwai”
2nd response – “I want to help you”
3rd response – any
Receive Mementos request “Shady Deal in the Shadows”

Completed Mementos request:
1st response – “I dunno”
2nd response – “I guess I could consider it”
Phone: “Understood”
91st response – “Are you sure he’s alive?”
2nd to 5th response – any
6th response – “Kaoru is really strong-willed”
Phone: “Like father, like son.”
10Any responseOn the House

ABILITIES

ABILITYDESCRIPTION
Starter CustomizationAllows you to customize your gun and install upgrades
Camo CustomizationAllows you to customize camouflage on your gun , which can inflict ailments
DiscountDecreases the cost of gun customization
Expert CustomizationUnlocks more parts for customization
On The HouseAllows you to customize your gun for free

Leave a comment