Kaito Momota


FREE TIME PRESENTS (LOVE)

  • 040 Spla-Teen Vogue
  • 047 Milk Puzzle
  • 059 Plastic Moon Buggy Model
  • 069 Potted Banyan Tree
  • 095 Home Planet
  • 130 Key of Love

LOVE ACROSS THE UNIVERSE

1♥½♥
AV RoomWatch a documentary on athletes

Watch an action movie

We should focus on reality, not movies
Watch a documentary on bugs

Watch a comedy movie

Play dominoes with the movie boxes
Dining RoomLet’s cook something

Let’s go in the freezer

Sleeping after a meal
Let’s drink something

Let’s have some tea

Drinking green tea after a meal
LibraryLet’s read manga

Let’s study

Let’s look through photographs
Let’s read a dirty book

I’m getting sleepy…

Let’s make a tower of books
GymLet’s do some muscle training

Let’s play basketball

Let’s train…our minds…
Let’s warm up a bit

I’ll just watch you
CourtyardLet’s get some fresh air

Let’s relax in the sun

I want to get outside as soon as I can…
Let’s go for a run

Let’s dance!
Harmonious HeartDeny > I can’t show weakness in front of my sidekick…Affirm > It’s not like me…

Leave a comment