Miu Iruma


FREE TIME PRESENTS (LOVE)

  • 021 Bondage Boots
  • 029 Wearable Blanket
  • 039 Story of Tokono
  • 072 Work Chair of Doom
  • 107 Tentacle Machine
  • 130 Key of Love

LOVE ACROSS THE UNIVERSE

1♥½♥
AV RoomWatch a documentary on magic tricks

Let’s try to find a dirty movie

Let’s shoot a video of us
We should focus on reality, not movies
Dining RoomLet’s bake something

Let’s go in the freezer

Drinking coffee after a meal
Let’s cook something

Let’s have some tea

Sleeping after a meal
LibraryLet’s read a dirty book

I’m getting sleepy…

Let’s make a tower of books
Let’s read manga

I want to scream really loud!
GymLet’s get our bodies moving

Ah, maybe we should take off our clothes?

Let’s play dodgeball
I’m tired…

Let’s warm up a bit

I’ll be the referee
CourtyardLet’s relax in the sun

What a great view…

I want to get outside as soon as I can…
Let’s get some fresh air

Let’s go for a walk

I’ve gotten used to being here…
Harmonious HeartAffirm > as long as he understandDeny > creeped out

Leave a comment